Team Summit

Portland

4700 SW Macadam Avenue

Portland, OR 97239

503.223.6166

Portland Mortgage Bankers

 

kimb@go-summit.com | 503.459.0585 | NMLS 55921

 

brianh@go-summit.com | 503.459.0583 | NMLS 4988

 

coreyh@go-summit.com | 503.459.0579 | NMLS 316105

 

mikem@go-summit.com | 503.416.2781 | NMLS 326869

 

milesr@go-summit.com | 503.546.1270 | NMLS 84660

 

kevins@go-summit.com | 503.459.0587 | NMLS 91450

 

leas@go-summit.com | 503.577.3895 | NMLS 39346

 

ryany@go-summit.com | 503.416.5153 | NMLS 113296

 

Vancouver

13115 NE 4th Street, Suite 160

Vancouver, WA 98684

360.433.0278

Vancouver Mortgage Bankers

 

johnb@go-summit.com | 360.566.6880 | NMLS 1699525

 

dukec@go-summit.com | 360.567.2327 | NMLS 1603508

 

deweyh@go-summit.com | 360.567.2326 | NMLS 118513

 

andrewl@go-summit.com | 360.567.2322 | NMLS 7847

 

debram@go-summit.com | 360.566.6882 | NMLS 104467

 

zackm@go-summit.com | 360.566.6890 | NMLS 1549072

 

timp@go-summit.com | 360.566.6896 | NMLS 399742

 

brianp@go-summit.com | 360.433.0188 | NMLS 1550975

 

lloydw@go-summit.com | 360.566.6884 | NMLS 119465

 

robertw@go-summit.com | 360.433.0190 | NMLS 107465

 

andyw@go-summit.com | 360.566.6888 | NMLS 112439

 

michaelw@go-summit.com | 360.433.0300 | NMLS 219994

Spokane

707 West Main Avenue, Suite B1

Spokane, WA 99201

509.443.3538 

Spokane Mortgage Bankers

 


Additional Team Members

  • Jeff S. Jenne, CPA

Principal / CFO – jeffj@go-summit.com | 503.459.0581 | NMLS 861106

 

  • Uriah Badten

VP of Lending & Compliance – uriahb@go-summit.com | 503.567.2671

 

  • Vince Weiler

Secondary Operations – vincew@go-summit.com | 503.459.0088

 

  • Shelby Mitchell

Business Development – shelbym@go-summit.com | 360.433.0278

 

  • Tammi Carpenter

Underwriting Manager – tammic@go-summit.com | 503.459.0092 | NMLS 1520536

 

  • Shelley Smith-Badten

Underwriter – shelleys@go-summit.com | 360.567.2329

 

  • Paola Ortiz

Closer – paolao@go-summit.com | 503.416.2786

  • Laurel E. Jacobson

Director of Operations – laurelj@go-summit.com | 503.416.2783 | NMLS 311449

 

  • Brendan Fisher

VP Secondary Operations – brendanf@go-summit.com | 503.459.0580

 

  • Jim Tucker

Payroll / Operations – jimt@go-summit.com | 503.459.0582

 

  • Shelby Yanzick

Marketing – shelbyy@go-summit.com | 503.416.4610

 

  • Laura Schumacher

Senior Underwriter – lauras@go-summit.com | 503.416.5154

 

  • Liz Matter

Closing Manager – lizm@go-summit.com | 503.416.5151

 

  • Erin Ricken

Closer – erinr@go-summit.com | 503.416.2780